homemade fruit water

Homemade infused water is so easy to prepare.  Choose your own fruit selection and steep overnight in the refrigerator.

The water is tasty, chilled to perfection, and can be a super refreshing drink right after exercise or just to hydrate during the day.  I was given an opportunity to test out this fruit water infuser, which is BPA and lead free.  Made in the United States, the clear bottle is 26 ounces and perfect for using on the go after exercise.

I have tried lemon, orange, strawberry, and even grapes in this infuser.  Every one of the fruits nicely infused into the bottle, giving just the right amount of flavor to the water.  So refreshing and so tasty.  I don’t have to worry about other artificial ingredients, and enjoy the taste of my own recipes. Mixing berries and lemon is so easy and gives a great taste to the water.

I love the clear container, no writing and just a clean appearance.

For more information on this infuser, please follow this link: http://www.amazon.com/FlavFusion-Infuser-Bottle-Flip-Sipper/dp/B00KHBAU0C

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

